Thursday, December 15, 2011

People always say mexicans are bad at everything. I beg to differ!!!?

Well the reasons they MOSTLY work the gutters in this country, is because they are minorities and they usually can't afford a formal/ college education, so that's pretty much why. Btw I am starting to call Mexicans majorities, becuase it looks to me that I see more of them than Caucasian or black people. Just saying

0 comments:

Post a Comment