Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Do you think Rap is a disgrace?

I don't really know about rap telling kids and people this and that because I don't listen to it. Rap is not my genre of music. I do not like it at all. It's kind of...how should I describe it...i'll just use the word crazy. Like the way they "sing", it's... not really singing at all and stuff. Maybe the word is wild? But that is MY oppinion. So if people start getting mad at me, it's not my problem. I just expressed my oppinion and I am not trying to spread any hate and what not.

0 comments:

Post a Comment