Monday, December 19, 2011

Well if you had this best friend.....?

well kimmie and I (again i know your tired of hearing about us but we aren't friends anymore because...i really don't know. but if you read my other questions you'll get it) arent friends anymore but she goes around telling people lies about me and she called me last night and said"mischa i think the only reason your sara's friend is so she can buy you a drink at lunch" and i was like huh? thats the stupid-ist thing i've ever heard! and she has been telling dum little childish lies about me to everyone! and now i'm down to one friend. one friend who is kimmies friend and kimmie dosen't want to be her friend because she's my friend. confusing isn't it? she does this to everyone and kimmie is in everyone of my cles! she won't leave me alone and on monday i'm giving her a note hoping that she'll leave me alone...what should i say! help!

0 comments:

Post a Comment