Kathrine Veitch
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Which name is best?
Your Ad Here
nicole is nice, but kinda plain. tons of people are named nicole. i like katerina too, but mostly because the nickname would be katya, and i like that name. I also agree with the first answer. katerina nicole sounds really pretty!
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment